💰 Your Vehicle Is worth More than Last year. Get Your Instant Offer! 💰

Close

Leave A Review

Here at Battleground Kia, our customers are part of our extended family before, during, and after the sale.

See how car buying should be through our pictures below!


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. Not the typical pushy car salesmen. They listened to the things I needed and made the efforts to get it. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Battleground Kia has been servicing my vehicles for over ten years. I am more than satisfied with the excellent customer service and vehicle service I have received over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Great experience. I had an unscheduled appt, but the wait was not long nor uncomfortable. I was uncomfortable with the glares I received from a female customer, probably seeking a husband. She looked bad...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

1st oil change after buying car. Researched & talked to svc dept & decided to change to synthetic oil. 1st reg. oil change free but with trip coming up decided to change oil now. While there I picked up touch up paint from parts dept for scratch I caused. Had been playing phone tag with salesman on a couple of items to close sale. He installed my missing cargo net & set up my Bluetooth phone thru car. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I went to battleground Kia in Greensboro,NC to have my Forte’s oil changed and tires rotated and the staff in the service center was really helpful and friendly. So far, every time I go there the staff and the service is always perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Dave and Mal did a wonderful job! I had been waiting for a telluride from another dealership for 3 months. Dave had me one in 4 days!!! I loved that I was able to text either one of them and they would respond right away! We are happy and pleased with the whole experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My car was checked in shortly after my arrival by Sean. After the diagnostics, he came back and informed me of the results and he answered all of my questions as well as educating me about other things that needed to be repaired in the future. I was pleased, the car was repaired along with maintenance items. I never feel pressured at this dealership. Thanks for good service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I’ve purchased numerous cars from Battleground Kia, but this was the first time I can honestly say I enjoy the process. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel like I was important.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Unlike my previous experiences with buying a new car, this time around things moved along quickly and easily. I wasn't put through a lot of hoops. The salesman respected my decisions and worked with me to bring about the conclusion I wanted...a brand new Kia Soul GT-Turbo....in my signature color...red!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

First service for my 2021 Sorento. After the service advisor, Tony found my information in the computer I was treated like a returning customer. I didn’t have an appointment but Tony worked me in with the appointments and got me out in 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everyone that helped me was friendly and the maintenance was well explained.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Shawn did an awesome job in making sure my car needs were taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Excellent customer service upon arrival, the gentleman that assisted me was very nice and helpful he answered all my questions and concerns, Overall all a good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! Our Service Advisor Tony Yountz was very professional and kind, I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Get bunch of guys, They keep their word on price. Everything was easy and striaght forward

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership for service. I have been taking my car into the dealership for years for maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Very good service experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I had a recall done and the tech found out that my air filters needed changing

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I bought 4 new tires and they helped me get the new promo which saved me some money. The service (tires mounted, balanced, etc, 29 point inspection and alignment) was done in way less time than I had figured. So, kudos all around!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

It was a good experience for me -a new customer at her 1st oil change, etc. I was met, had my appointment explained to me, had my own person to talk to me about any issues, questions or issues they found. I love my little shortage & that there were no issues to deal with. They asked about tire rotation & took care of it during the visit & had me on my way in record time. I like the location that is easily accessible. They were super helpful & took time to explain what I didnt understand. It is ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The service provided was exceptional! I give the person who served me 100%.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Good experience, great customer service, did not have to wait long

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Mark did a great job of helping me out and getting my car serviced

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Tony is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with . Not just at this dealership, but in my entire life! He makes sure everything is done properly to your vehicle & always reviews the work , while walking me to my car. He is why I keep coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Experience, salesman and GM are fantastic!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Tony is the best. Tony always handle my questions with care.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Sales Associate Desean was Extremely Knowledgable! Top Notch !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Great service as usual. Wireless internet wasn't working so only a 4 star rating for the overall facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

When I arrived, the technician told me how long my wait would be (1 1/2 hrs). It was a wait, but I had the expectation right up front. They were done right at that time. I had told them that my air filter my need to be changed. After their inspection, he assured me that the air filter is okay for now, but will probably need to changed my next visit. I appreciated them being honest with me and not trying to up-sale me. That way, when something is recommended, I have confidence that it is needed or a Better product.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Total service was fast and service tech was very kind overall 10

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Very clean facility and great customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Good service and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I purchased my Kia Soul at battleground Kia because of the customer service. I get my car serviced there too because of the customer service and I continue getting it service because of the customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I purchased my car from Battleground Kia and only have my car serviced here. The attention received for my request by Shawn P. have always been met with the greatest care, he notifies me of issues I may be unaware of and he always explains everything to me in detail. Thank you Shawn for many years of GREAT SERVICE!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

My service was excellent,. I did not wait maybe 5 minutes to be checked in. The oil change and overall checkup was less than I had been told. Everything was explained as I checked out. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Pilkenton

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Great service and wonderful people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Shaun Peavey in service is absolutely the best at all he does! He has ALWAYS helped with a great attitude. Thankyou Joyce Lephew!Just great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Big John was the friendliest salesman I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I brought my car in as I had received a recall notice - and I was happy that they were able to install the new part in a timely manner. They also did a lube & oil change and an overall service check - and I was able to pick my car up within an hour. The customer service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Mark was very helpful and great with communication about my car- excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Exceptional service, I mean I have purchased a many vehicles and the customer service I received at Battleground KIA was unbelievable. I told Mr Tony after they were finished servicing my 2020 Sorento Im a KIA MAN from now on. Th as no you Mr Tony

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia is amazing! They have Superior customer service and make you feel like you're part of their big family. I will always do my business there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia of Greensboro has good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Please turn captioning on tv in waiting area for those who have a hard time hearing or are deaf. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

It was my pleasure having Sherod and Allen part of my purchasing team. I will definitely come back to Battleground Kia of Greensboro when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

This was my first experience with Kia's service department for my 5,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. Morgan was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My experience was awesome! I had come here as I was shopping around for the best deal on a 2021 Kia Forte GT Line that I loved. Went to a dealership in high point and while they had some great perks on that particular car, they also offered me a WAY OVER MY BUDGET CAR PAYMENT estimate. I left disappointed but wasnt giving up. Found Battleground Kia of Greensboro had the exact same car I wanted and when we got down to the brass, I was about to leave because again, my would be car payment was way over my budget ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I Had A Great Experience At Kia yesterday 6/7/2021... My first time ever there,. Everyone was so nice...I Know God Was Allover That Entire Appointment...Least I Ever Forget Who Deserves All The Praise And Glory...My God...I Truly Do Thank You For All That You Are And All That You Do For All Your People...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Fast service and extra friendly people . This is the 2nd new car I've bought from Battleground Kia and I would go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Battleground Kia is a great dealership in my opinion. From the service techs to the management; they are all pleasant to deal with. The service writers are always straightforward and willing to work with you. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing servicing or a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and always great experiences.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I was well treated. I had a time-crunch that morning and everything was done within the time frame I needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

From scheduling to check out, everything went very smoothly. I appreciated the convenience of shuttle service and the trustworthy service.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff,went above and beyond to help get me in the vehicle I wanted

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Tony Yountz always does an excellent job getting my Sorento serviced. All the KIA service people are very friendly and helpful. The waiting area and restrooms are clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Always a good experience whenever I take my car to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Adam was amazing! He was friendly, and made the whole process go smoothly. For my first time buying a car I was very blessed to have him as a salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Was looking for a new vehicle for my wife and was very pleased with the dealership and our salesman. "Justin" was very patience and listen to our needs. He was very informative on our questions and concerns. I will most diffidently consider Kia vehicles and Battle Ground Kia in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My visit to Kia was timely and efficient. Everyone was very nice and professional and the work was done in an appropriate amount of time. Things about my car were explained to me very clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Always great service. I understand what needs to be done to keep my car in tip top shape. Thank you Battleground Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Battleground Kia for several years now. I have actually purchased 3 vehicles there. I trust them with maintaining my cars as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Cameron Neal is an amazing sales rep that made the buying process easy and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I had to bring my car in for some recall work. Turns out there was actually 3 recalls on my particular vehicle. The staff here was friendly in getting me checked in, addressed all of the things my car needed, gave me a rundown of additional services I might want to consider (without being pushy) and completed everything right in time with what they said.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

My break lights were out and it turned out to be the break harness. It was fixed within a couple of hours. It did take 2 days to get an appointment, but I dropped off the car, they paid for uber to bring me home and the car was diagnosed and the repair was fixed along with a recall update on one of the computer systems. The gentlemen in the service department were very kind and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I bought my Telluride from Battleground Kia, and had no issues with the whole experience. They were very accommodating and the process was fluid. The only problem is, I live an hour away and can't use their services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I went to Battleground Kia recently to have some normal services completed plus a repair for my wiper fluid tank. All the estimates were fair and service was completed really quickly, which was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Tony, I hope I remembered his name correctly, did a superb job. No more Michelle as she moved to the Burlington Kia Dealership but Tony was awesome! Friendly, good customer service and very communicative. Thank you, Bobbie Daughter of Deaf Mom , Barbara Capes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

From the time we got there until the time we left, it was great overall experience. We were greeted by a very friendly person who got us started with our oil change. The accommodations while we waited were very nice and Shawn did a great job with my car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Battleground Kia was very professional and knowledgeable about the process. I felt no sales pressure, all my questions were answered, and once we entered the buying process everything was very prompt! Would certainly work with them again and recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The service rep Toney was great and the service was completed within a great time-frame. I will return for other repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Mark Walters was on top of everything even though it was only a recall appointment. Tony was very involved in setting up my appointment on a Saturday. I will recommend Battleground Kia to others. Thank you, J. Barnes

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I Had an Amazingly Great experience at Battleground Kia service dept. Tony Yountz was extremely professional, unbelievably honest about what my car needed and did not need. He really cared about our safety while driving our Kia Sorento. His knowledge about our Kia was incredible. I was in and out at the the exact time Tony estimated which allowed me to make to my job on time that morning. Thank You Battleground Kia for hiring Service Professional like Mr. Yountz!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Tony is amazing at battleground kia! Always gets me taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Vermont Dy was great and very helpful with the buying of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

The salesman named Justin and the Manager Mr. Toney were amazing. Justin did not come across as aggressive and he was very considerate/polite. He answered all my questions and showed me multiple vehicles. The manager helped and gave us a xxxx of a deal and I will definitely be recommending people to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I never run into any issues when getting my car serviced. I know my car is in great hands with the Service Department. Kia always exceeds my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

When I arrived at Battleground KIA was met by a service rep. told him that I had and appointment for service of my 2019 Soul, oil change, filter and anything after inspection. The rep. came back after the inspection and showed me two filters that need replaced, I advised that I thought both need replaced, about an hour later the rep. came an told us the all of the service was completed. We went to the office where payment was made, No charge for service only the two filters, thanks for the service and the snacks an Coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Michelle is the only reason I still have my 10 year old Kia. She is so awesome and I completely trust that she is going to give me the best advice. Thank you so much Michelle. You make getting car repairs a no brainer

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Just in for a routine service but as always excellent customer service quick and efficient!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

My car was attended to on time per the scheduled appointment. Customer service representative was helpful and kept me informed as to the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Been dealing with Battleground Kia for years. This is the third vehicle Ive bought from them and love the service department and the salespersons. Professional and detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I have a Sportage! I love my ride. I've only had regular maintenance on my car and there has never been any other issues. This is my second Kia Sportage starting in 2001. Get yourself one!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Michelle is service was awesome , friendly , and explained in detail how to keep my car serviced .I will be bringing my Hyundai there instead of Capitol Hyundai

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Quick service on oil change. Polite dealings with service agent.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Michele in Service is your best asset!!! She goes over and above always when I bring my Sorento in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Due to a serious medical condition I am not allowed to be in public places. I needed a new car and knew what I wanted but put the idea aside because I couldn't go to the dealership. However Battleground Kia understood my situation. They brought the car to my home, allowed me to test drive alone and sign documents outside of my house. It so incredibly understanding of them and I'll take my business there forever

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Dont remember the name of the agent that help me but I was there on 11/11/2020 at 12 noon. He was great I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I was greeted at the door by Dashon Manuel and he was very professional and knew all about the car I was interested in. He took us (my wife and I) on a test drive and was very thorough at explaining all the features to us. The paperwork was a breeze after a few discounts were added and we bought the car and are loving it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Cliff was great and made sure I was in and out of the dealer in about 2 hours. Highly recommend him as your vendor! The only thing I HATED was the fact barely any employees were wearing masks. I purposefully went around closing time to avoid crowds, and ran into a group of about 6 maskless employees crowding the dealer entrance, not to mention the amount of maskless indoor employees. It made the process incredibly stressful. I wish they could just follow State mandates.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Nice people, do job asked without trying to sell you thi gs you didn't ask for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

My visit was good, just as any other visit. I was meet with a smile and quickly taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Michelle always provides A service and attention to detail, makes every service appointment a very easy transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Mark was exceptional in communication as well as assisting me with the needs of our Sedona. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

The customer service was great with assisting me with my maintenance appointment. Though I didnt buy my Kia from here, they treated me great and ensured I was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Always great service. Service department is exceptional. Accommodating, friendly and timely. Ive only had good experiences at Battleground Kia

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Service Advisor Tony Yountz makes my visits to Battleground Kia nice. He answers all my questions and suggest services that need to be done or can wait. I really appreciate his honesty. I did not buy my Kia Sorento at Battleground. I use Battleground Kia instead of the dealer in area, due to the quality of service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I am always very please when I bring my car to Battleground Kia because they are alway, and I mean always, so very professional and courteous to me. I will not take my car anywhere else for service. The service people have such great integrity and will always do you right. I trust them and that really feels good as a woman to be able to say that. Thank you Battleground Kia! I will always buy from you!!! YOU YOCK!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

My salesman Ryan Mclaughlin at Battleground Kia was amazing. He was patient, knowledgeable and courteous during my purchase. This was the best car purchase experience I've ever had. I can't thank Ryan and all the employees at Battleground Kia enough. You guys Rock. Jasmine Strotter

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

If you own a Kia they are great with services and always make you feel part of the Kia family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Michelle Davis is a pleasure to work with as a service consultant. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Battleground Kia Satisfied Customers

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(336) 295-6357

Call Now

2927 Battleground Ave. • Greensboro, NC 27408

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Battleground Kia 36.113258, -79.834786.