💰 Your Vehicle Is worth More than Last year. Get Your Instant Offer! 💰

Close

Leave A Review

Here at Battleground Kia, our customers are part of our extended family before, during, and after the sale.

See how car buying should be through our pictures below!


Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Phenomenal experience and will return for future purchase. I would recommend this dealership to family, friends and coworker. Cliff was very professional and assist us very well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Big John was awesome ... Thank you all so very much !!! Very patient I will always recommend this place to anyone.. they will work very hard for you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve had at a car dealership for the last 25 years I’ve been driving. Drove over an hour and passed 3 other Kia dealership to included multiple other dealerships to get to Battleground. Courtesy, professional and absolutely meet our car and financial needs is what we received. Thank you Dave, Cliff and Eric! Myself, Ashley and Ava are very thankful for your service in getting us back in a safe and wonderful car. Glad to be part of the Battleground KIA family.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Justin Locklear and staff at Kia were great to work with. They were not pushy and made me feel comfortable while walking me through the car buying process. I highly recommend this dealership and Justin.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

They are very courteous people never had to wait very long to have my car service this is my third car buying from Battleground Kia I have a 2021 Kia Sportage and I love it

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Good experience but if you are coming in from Virginia to purchase a vehicle, please note that you will not get a Virginia inspection sticker and will need to purchase one for yourself. The dealership said that I would not need to purchase a Virginia inspection sticker, however the Virginia DMV said that I would need to purchase a Virginia inspection sticker.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent sales rep Camron Gray! Enjoyed the transaction , very friendly ppl. I am very satisfied with the new car and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Just wow! After visiting my local (High Point) Kia for some help with a flashing check engine light and being treated rudely, I made a call to other Kia places and struck gold with Battleground Kia. So friendly, treated me like I was important and they cared. Everyone was friendly, from the lady on the phone, and the service rep., to a sales rep that chatted me up while I waited. (No, he wasn’t trying to make a sale.) very impressed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Just wow! After visiting my local (High Point) Kia for some help with a flashing check engine light and being treated rudely, I made a call to other Kia places and struck gold with Battleground Kia. So friendly, treated me like I was important and they cared. Everyone was friendly, from the lady on the phone, and the service rep., to a sales rep that chatted me up while I waited. (No, he wasn’t trying to make a sale.) very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Extremely friendly and explained what was needed. The waiting room was extremely clean and safe

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Dijuan, Justin and Eric attentively, professionally and caringly played their respective roles in my entire purchase process. They facilitated my questions and took me around to see all the cars in my budget, giving me detailed comparisons and expert opinions when requested. They collaborated on finding me the best end price available even though I didn’t finance through them. I moved to tears and had to rush outside to gather myself. Overall, I truly felt like a little sister being guided by big bros. Well done team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

It was a fast and excellent service with getting my car oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Tony is the best guy there hands down. I enjoy going to Battleground KIA. They make sure I understand what they have to do an. Also that I’m comfortable while they work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Tony wonderful had very good customer service. My car was cleaner then when I brought it in and all my recalls where taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I had Paul as a salesmen! He was the best salesman around!! He didn't stop trying to get me a car and wasn't going to let me leave without one! He got me in a car and I very Happy!!! Thanks Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Paul was the best!!! He was so helpful & such a good hearted person he made sure I didn’t leave until I had a car! Thank you Paul! Your amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Very satisfied with me little’s service, and worked with us on getting to where we needed to be with the financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Worked with Shaun in service, he got my car diagnosed quickly and got the repair done very efficiently and timely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Very kind and courteous customer service in the service area! Highly recommend this dealership if you are. In the market!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Tony in the service department is always my go to guy. He is super friendly and helpful with any questions I have had about my car and always keeps me up on what’s going on with my car every time I take it to be serviced and about anything that it might need. Really great people to work with long after you purchase your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Tyler was a great salesman. We have taken our new Sorento to the beach and enjoyed the car very much. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Cam’Ron was really helpful. He helped me understand a lot more with the car then I probably would’ve with anyone else. He was very kind and didn’t really pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Great info. Smooth transition. Cliff was very informative, patient and professional. He helped me to make a good trade for my purchase and I coukdnt be more pleased. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

They have always taken care of my needs. Always treated great. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Tyler was exceptional. Took his time in finding out what we wanted and taking test drives. Very patient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service! You will get a car same day ! They’re awesome ! Best customer service you will ever find ! Thanks for everything KIA y’all the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Exceptional service. I received everything I asked for! Aaron is a sweetheart of a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Where are 5 more stars because the service I received was absolutely phenomenal! I went in just to get an appraisal on my vehicle and walked out with my dream car...a 2022 kia telluride! Dijuan was my salesman and he was very courteous, attentive and always kept me informed on what was going on. I honestly thought that I was not going to get it but Dijuan told me you never know until you try. Dijuan, Dwight, and Anthony are the absolute best!! These fellas stayed after business hours to get me in this vehicle with a payment I was comfortable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Professional, friendly, and courteous. Desean delivered the exact vehicle to fit our driving needs. This was over a year ago and happy to say, we will be repeat customers for our next vehicle. Customer service and follow up/follow through is a plus with Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great customer services, friendly environment and prompt services., courteous, handle with care,, open for any additional questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Service Representative was very polite and courteous as well as the Service Technician everything explained in great detail....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Consultant spoke to me immediately & gave me info before, during & after my Sportage was serviced & kept me informed about what was being done during the service. It was easy to drive in & my car was waiting for me when the consultant walked me out as he answered my questions. I waited so no transportation was needed. The time to finish paperwork was minimal. My settings were fine when I was ready to leave. I was happy with the service when I got my Sportage back. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I didn’t expect to receive a better offer than my credit union. They offered to me not only a better deal but my new Hot Wheels. I’m totally in love with my Boss 302 Yellow Mustang. I went with open mind and my patience paid off. The lady who greeted us and managed all the sales was extraordinary, kind patience and very understanding. She is the bomb! The sales manager treated us with respect and really took a good care of us! Thank you guys! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

First time I have had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Mal was great! And Finance Officer delightful! Other staff pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I absolutely love working with Shawn and Tony. Even after their software upgrade and trying to learn the process they were still professional and calm to customers. I observe all of the service team working under pressure and they manage to get the job done. Thank you Battleground Kia Service Team for a job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Came to the dealership for an oil change and tire rotation on Tuesday evening, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Took great care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service Recall for Optima: Service went well. I little longer than hoped but all was good. Tony was very helpful and even helped me figure out issue with Bluetooth in the car. A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Battleground Kia got me in and out quickly, with fast and friendly service.Everyone made sure that everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Thanks to Tony he explained my services thoroughly on what I needed to get done at this visit and I was in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Truly exceptional sales person Clifford Adams. Enjoyed every minute of our experience, Had no problems at all. It was my Christmas present and they are truly Santa Claus’s helpers. When I walked out the dealership everyone shouted “Enjoy you new Kia”. Thanks guys for a Truly Exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Salesperson, Kira, was fantastic. No pressure. smart. Finance guy, Eric, same. Cool guy, efficient, didn’t press us on the bs extras. They did not throw managers at us to “help” the female salesperson, as other dealerships have. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I was 1 of several customers buying a car. And not a single person had a bad experience from what I saw. Everyone was in a cheerful mood. But I will say that some of the sales team, about 3 really need to work on maners. Walking by a customer just standing by a vehicle and admiring it and saying "For the right price that car can be yours" and continue to walk away really says something about your character.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

They have always been great for me. Just had 14,000 mile service. Went great, checked for recalls, NONE. Cliff Adams, salesman, is great. I got an excellent deal on this Niro Hybrid. Love the car. Average 53 miles to gallon. Will upgrade to newer model when they are able to get new stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I purchased a great car at an amazing price and I received excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

As always, Battleground KIA offers great service. This is our 3rd KIA and we are very happy with the sales and service team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Fantastic I got there early and they were able to get me in right away which I was surprised and they got me out fast as well. And they did not try to sell me something I did not need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Honestly this is the best dealership experience I've ever had. Ask for Desean, he's one of the best employees to get you sorted out on any car that you want. He's efficient and is upfront with everything you need to know and made the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. In addition, other employees inclusive of the manager will check up on you while you're waiting to make sure that you're having a great experience. 11/10 and they know they know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Battled ground Kia is a very good dealership they helped me out with everything I asked them to. They made sure you was happy with everything before going forward with everything thing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. Not the typical pushy car salesmen. They listened to the things I needed and made the efforts to get it. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Battleground Kia has been servicing my vehicles for over ten years. I am more than satisfied with the excellent customer service and vehicle service I have received over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Great experience. I had an unscheduled appt, but the wait was not long nor uncomfortable. I was uncomfortable with the glares I received from a female customer, probably seeking a husband. She looked bad...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

1st oil change after buying car. Researched & talked to svc dept & decided to change to synthetic oil. 1st reg. oil change free but with trip coming up decided to change oil now. While there I picked up touch up paint from parts dept for scratch I caused. Had been playing phone tag with salesman on a couple of items to close sale. He installed my missing cargo net & set up my Bluetooth phone thru car. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I went to battleground Kia in Greensboro,NC to have my Forte’s oil changed and tires rotated and the staff in the service center was really helpful and friendly. So far, every time I go there the staff and the service is always perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Dave and Mal did a wonderful job! I had been waiting for a telluride from another dealership for 3 months. Dave had me one in 4 days!!! I loved that I was able to text either one of them and they would respond right away! We are happy and pleased with the whole experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

My car was checked in shortly after my arrival by Sean. After the diagnostics, he came back and informed me of the results and he answered all of my questions as well as educating me about other things that needed to be repaired in the future. I was pleased, the car was repaired along with maintenance items. I never feel pressured at this dealership. Thanks for good service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

I’ve purchased numerous cars from Battleground Kia, but this was the first time I can honestly say I enjoy the process. My salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel like I was important.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Unlike my previous experiences with buying a new car, this time around things moved along quickly and easily. I wasn't put through a lot of hoops. The salesman respected my decisions and worked with me to bring about the conclusion I wanted...a brand new Kia Soul GT-Turbo....in my signature color...red!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

First service for my 2021 Sorento. After the service advisor, Tony found my information in the computer I was treated like a returning customer. I didn’t have an appointment but Tony worked me in with the appointments and got me out in 2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everyone that helped me was friendly and the maintenance was well explained.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Shawn did an awesome job in making sure my car needs were taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Excellent customer service upon arrival, the gentleman that assisted me was very nice and helpful he answered all my questions and concerns, Overall all a good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Excellent Customer Service! Our Service Advisor Tony Yountz was very professional and kind, I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Get bunch of guys, They keep their word on price. Everything was easy and striaght forward

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership for service. I have been taking my car into the dealership for years for maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Very good service experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I had a recall done and the tech found out that my air filters needed changing

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I bought 4 new tires and they helped me get the new promo which saved me some money. The service (tires mounted, balanced, etc, 29 point inspection and alignment) was done in way less time than I had figured. So, kudos all around!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

It was a good experience for me -a new customer at her 1st oil change, etc. I was met, had my appointment explained to me, had my own person to talk to me about any issues, questions or issues they found. I love my little shortage & that there were no issues to deal with. They asked about tire rotation & took care of it during the visit & had me on my way in record time. I like the location that is easily accessible. They were super helpful & took time to explain what I didnt understand. It is ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The service provided was exceptional! I give the person who served me 100%.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Good experience, great customer service, did not have to wait long

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Mark did a great job of helping me out and getting my car serviced

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Tony is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with . Not just at this dealership, but in my entire life! He makes sure everything is done properly to your vehicle & always reviews the work , while walking me to my car. He is why I keep coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Experience, salesman and GM are fantastic!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Tony is the best. Tony always handle my questions with care.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Sales Associate Desean was Extremely Knowledgable! Top Notch !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Great service as usual. Wireless internet wasn't working so only a 4 star rating for the overall facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Shaun Peavey in service is absolutely the best at all he does! He has ALWAYS helped with a great attitude. Thankyou Joyce Lephew!Just great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

When I arrived, the technician told me how long my wait would be (1 1/2 hrs). It was a wait, but I had the expectation right up front. They were done right at that time. I had told them that my air filter my need to be changed. After their inspection, he assured me that the air filter is okay for now, but will probably need to changed my next visit. I appreciated them being honest with me and not trying to up-sale me. That way, when something is recommended, I have confidence that it is needed or a Better product.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Total service was fast and service tech was very kind overall 10

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2021

Very clean facility and great customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Good service and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I purchased my Kia Soul at battleground Kia because of the customer service. I get my car serviced there too because of the customer service and I continue getting it service because of the customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

I purchased my car from Battleground Kia and only have my car serviced here. The attention received for my request by Shawn P. have always been met with the greatest care, he notifies me of issues I may be unaware of and he always explains everything to me in detail. Thank you Shawn for many years of GREAT SERVICE!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

My service was excellent,. I did not wait maybe 5 minutes to be checked in. The oil change and overall checkup was less than I had been told. Everything was explained as I checked out. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Pilkenton

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Great service and wonderful people

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Big John was the friendliest salesman I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I brought my car in as I had received a recall notice - and I was happy that they were able to install the new part in a timely manner. They also did a lube & oil change and an overall service check - and I was able to pick my car up within an hour. The customer service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Mark was very helpful and great with communication about my car- excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Exceptional service, I mean I have purchased a many vehicles and the customer service I received at Battleground KIA was unbelievable. I told Mr Tony after they were finished servicing my 2020 Sorento Im a KIA MAN from now on. Th as no you Mr Tony

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia is amazing! They have Superior customer service and make you feel like you're part of their big family. I will always do my business there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia of Greensboro has good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Please turn captioning on tv in waiting area for those who have a hard time hearing or are deaf. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

It was my pleasure having Sherod and Allen part of my purchasing team. I will definitely come back to Battleground Kia of Greensboro when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

This was my first experience with Kia's service department for my 5,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. Morgan was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My experience was awesome! I had come here as I was shopping around for the best deal on a 2021 Kia Forte GT Line that I loved. Went to a dealership in high point and while they had some great perks on that particular car, they also offered me a WAY OVER MY BUDGET CAR PAYMENT estimate. I left disappointed but wasnt giving up. Found Battleground Kia of Greensboro had the exact same car I wanted and when we got down to the brass, I was about to leave because again, my would be car payment was way over my budget ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I Had A Great Experience At Kia yesterday 6/7/2021... My first time ever there,. Everyone was so nice...I Know God Was Allover That Entire Appointment...Least I Ever Forget Who Deserves All The Praise And Glory...My God...I Truly Do Thank You For All That You Are And All That You Do For All Your People...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Fast service and extra friendly people . This is the 2nd new car I've bought from Battleground Kia and I would go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Battleground Kia is a great dealership in my opinion. From the service techs to the management; they are all pleasant to deal with. The service writers are always straightforward and willing to work with you. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing servicing or a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and always great experiences.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I was well treated. I had a time-crunch that morning and everything was done within the time frame I needed.

Battleground Kia Satisfied Customers

Battleground Kia 36.113258, -79.834786.