Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Great service and wonderful people

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Big John was the friendliest salesman I have ever worked with!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

I brought my car in as I had received a recall notice - and I was happy that they were able to install the new part in a timely manner. They also did a lube & oil change and an overall service check - and I was able to pick my car up within an hour. The customer service was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Mark was very helpful and great with communication about my car- excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

Exceptional service, I mean I have purchased a many vehicles and the customer service I received at Battleground KIA was unbelievable. I told Mr Tony after they were finished servicing my 2020 Sorento Im a KIA MAN from now on. Th as no you Mr Tony

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia is amazing! They have Superior customer service and make you feel like you're part of their big family. I will always do my business there

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2021

Battleground Kia of Greensboro has good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Please turn captioning on tv in waiting area for those who have a hard time hearing or are deaf. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

It was my pleasure having Sherod and Allen part of my purchasing team. I will definitely come back to Battleground Kia of Greensboro when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

This was my first experience with Kia's service department for my 5,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. Morgan was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My experience was awesome! I had come here as I was shopping around for the best deal on a 2021 Kia Forte GT Line that I loved. Went to a dealership in high point and while they had some great perks on that particular car, they also offered me a WAY OVER MY BUDGET CAR PAYMENT estimate. I left disappointed but wasnt giving up. Found Battleground Kia of Greensboro had the exact same car I wanted and when we got down to the brass, I was about to leave because again, my would be car payment was way over my budget ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I Had A Great Experience At Kia yesterday 6/7/2021... My first time ever there,. Everyone was so nice...I Know God Was Allover That Entire Appointment...Least I Ever Forget Who Deserves All The Praise And Glory...My God...I Truly Do Thank You For All That You Are And All That You Do For All Your People...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Fast service and extra friendly people . This is the 2nd new car I've bought from Battleground Kia and I would go back.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Battleground Kia is a great dealership in my opinion. From the service techs to the management; they are all pleasant to deal with. The service writers are always straightforward and willing to work with you. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing servicing or a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

We have bought 3 cars from this dealership and always great experiences.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I was well treated. I had a time-crunch that morning and everything was done within the time frame I needed.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

From scheduling to check out, everything went very smoothly. I appreciated the convenience of shuttle service and the trustworthy service.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff,went above and beyond to help get me in the vehicle I wanted

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Tony Yountz always does an excellent job getting my Sorento serviced. All the KIA service people are very friendly and helpful. The waiting area and restrooms are clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Always a good experience whenever I take my car to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Adam was amazing! He was friendly, and made the whole process go smoothly. For my first time buying a car I was very blessed to have him as a salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Was looking for a new vehicle for my wife and was very pleased with the dealership and our salesman. "Justin" was very patience and listen to our needs. He was very informative on our questions and concerns. I will most diffidently consider Kia vehicles and Battle Ground Kia in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My visit to Kia was timely and efficient. Everyone was very nice and professional and the work was done in an appropriate amount of time. Things about my car were explained to me very clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Always great service. I understand what needs to be done to keep my car in tip top shape. Thank you Battleground Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I have been dealing with Battleground Kia for several years now. I have actually purchased 3 vehicles there. I trust them with maintaining my cars as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Cameron Neal is an amazing sales rep that made the buying process easy and enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I had to bring my car in for some recall work. Turns out there was actually 3 recalls on my particular vehicle. The staff here was friendly in getting me checked in, addressed all of the things my car needed, gave me a rundown of additional services I might want to consider (without being pushy) and completed everything right in time with what they said.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

My break lights were out and it turned out to be the break harness. It was fixed within a couple of hours. It did take 2 days to get an appointment, but I dropped off the car, they paid for uber to bring me home and the car was diagnosed and the repair was fixed along with a recall update on one of the computer systems. The gentlemen in the service department were very kind and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I bought my Telluride from Battleground Kia, and had no issues with the whole experience. They were very accommodating and the process was fluid. The only problem is, I live an hour away and can't use their services.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

I went to Battleground Kia recently to have some normal services completed plus a repair for my wiper fluid tank. All the estimates were fair and service was completed really quickly, which was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Tony, I hope I remembered his name correctly, did a superb job. No more Michelle as she moved to the Burlington Kia Dealership but Tony was awesome! Friendly, good customer service and very communicative. Thank you, Bobbie Daughter of Deaf Mom , Barbara Capes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

From the time we got there until the time we left, it was great overall experience. We were greeted by a very friendly person who got us started with our oil change. The accommodations while we waited were very nice and Shawn did a great job with my car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Everyone I worked with at Battleground Kia was very professional and knowledgeable about the process. I felt no sales pressure, all my questions were answered, and once we entered the buying process everything was very prompt! Would certainly work with them again and recommend to friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The service rep Toney was great and the service was completed within a great time-frame. I will return for other repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Mark Walters was on top of everything even though it was only a recall appointment. Tony was very involved in setting up my appointment on a Saturday. I will recommend Battleground Kia to others. Thank you, J. Barnes

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

I Had an Amazingly Great experience at Battleground Kia service dept. Tony Yountz was extremely professional, unbelievably honest about what my car needed and did not need. He really cared about our safety while driving our Kia Sorento. His knowledge about our Kia was incredible. I was in and out at the the exact time Tony estimated which allowed me to make to my job on time that morning. Thank You Battleground Kia for hiring Service Professional like Mr. Yountz!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Tony is amazing at battleground kia! Always gets me taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Vermont Dy was great and very helpful with the buying of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

The salesman named Justin and the Manager Mr. Toney were amazing. Justin did not come across as aggressive and he was very considerate/polite. He answered all my questions and showed me multiple vehicles. The manager helped and gave us a xxxx of a deal and I will definitely be recommending people to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

I never run into any issues when getting my car serviced. I know my car is in great hands with the Service Department. Kia always exceeds my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

When I arrived at Battleground KIA was met by a service rep. told him that I had and appointment for service of my 2019 Soul, oil change, filter and anything after inspection. The rep. came back after the inspection and showed me two filters that need replaced, I advised that I thought both need replaced, about an hour later the rep. came an told us the all of the service was completed. We went to the office where payment was made, No charge for service only the two filters, thanks for the service and the snacks an Coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Michelle is the only reason I still have my 10 year old Kia. She is so awesome and I completely trust that she is going to give me the best advice. Thank you so much Michelle. You make getting car repairs a no brainer

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Just in for a routine service but as always excellent customer service quick and efficient!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

My car was attended to on time per the scheduled appointment. Customer service representative was helpful and kept me informed as to the progress.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Been dealing with Battleground Kia for years. This is the third vehicle Ive bought from them and love the service department and the salespersons. Professional and detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

I have a Sportage! I love my ride. I've only had regular maintenance on my car and there has never been any other issues. This is my second Kia Sportage starting in 2001. Get yourself one!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Michelle is service was awesome , friendly , and explained in detail how to keep my car serviced .I will be bringing my Hyundai there instead of Capitol Hyundai

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Quick service on oil change. Polite dealings with service agent.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Michele in Service is your best asset!!! She goes over and above always when I bring my Sorento in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Due to a serious medical condition I am not allowed to be in public places. I needed a new car and knew what I wanted but put the idea aside because I couldn't go to the dealership. However Battleground Kia understood my situation. They brought the car to my home, allowed me to test drive alone and sign documents outside of my house. It so incredibly understanding of them and I'll take my business there forever

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Dont remember the name of the agent that help me but I was there on 11/11/2020 at 12 noon. He was great I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

I was greeted at the door by Dashon Manuel and he was very professional and knew all about the car I was interested in. He took us (my wife and I) on a test drive and was very thorough at explaining all the features to us. The paperwork was a breeze after a few discounts were added and we bought the car and are loving it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Cliff was great and made sure I was in and out of the dealer in about 2 hours. Highly recommend him as your vendor! The only thing I HATED was the fact barely any employees were wearing masks. I purposefully went around closing time to avoid crowds, and ran into a group of about 6 maskless employees crowding the dealer entrance, not to mention the amount of maskless indoor employees. It made the process incredibly stressful. I wish they could just follow State mandates.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Nice people, do job asked without trying to sell you thi gs you didn't ask for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

My visit was good, just as any other visit. I was meet with a smile and quickly taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Michelle always provides A service and attention to detail, makes every service appointment a very easy transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Mark was exceptional in communication as well as assisting me with the needs of our Sedona. Definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

The customer service was great with assisting me with my maintenance appointment. Though I didnt buy my Kia from here, they treated me great and ensured I was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Always great service. Service department is exceptional. Accommodating, friendly and timely. Ive only had good experiences at Battleground Kia

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Service Advisor Tony Yountz makes my visits to Battleground Kia nice. He answers all my questions and suggest services that need to be done or can wait. I really appreciate his honesty. I did not buy my Kia Sorento at Battleground. I use Battleground Kia instead of the dealer in area, due to the quality of service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I am always very please when I bring my car to Battleground Kia because they are alway, and I mean always, so very professional and courteous to me. I will not take my car anywhere else for service. The service people have such great integrity and will always do you right. I trust them and that really feels good as a woman to be able to say that. Thank you Battleground Kia! I will always buy from you!!! YOU YOCK!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

My salesman Ryan Mclaughlin at Battleground Kia was amazing. He was patient, knowledgeable and courteous during my purchase. This was the best car purchase experience I've ever had. I can't thank Ryan and all the employees at Battleground Kia enough. You guys Rock. Jasmine Strotter

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

If you own a Kia they are great with services and always make you feel part of the Kia family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Michelle Davis is a pleasure to work with as a service consultant. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Everyone was kind. Service was done in a timely manner. Shawn called and informed me of what needed to be changed and the amount it would take in order to do so. I appreciated that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

service technician Michelle Davis was excellent to work with. Very good customer relation. Like her attitude, she is enthusiastic about her work. Just a good person to work with. John Oskam Service Date 10-5-2020.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Was in for a oil change and tire rotation. Got there early and was in and out before my scheduled appointment time. The oil change was complimentary since I purchased the car from them. The tire rotation was $24.95 plus tax which I thought was a bit high for a straight tire rotation. These were not directional tires, so no remounting, and I dont believe balancing was included.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

My experience at Battleground Kia was exceptional! Everyone is so friendly and courteous! They were very fast in getting my oil changed as well!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

It was my first time buying a car and Cam Neal was an excellent salesman. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I was good throughout the whole buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Always friendly. Seem fair... don't seem to push un-needed services when have car in the shop for oil change, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

As always my wife and I receive the best service and attention when we schedule at Battleground KIA.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Fast, clean, correct service, My service manager knows my name, having been there for several years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Great customer service. They serviced my car in a reasonable time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Eric Johnson is the greatest, no pressure at all he got the job dine

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Great easy dealings. Cliff was friendly and not pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

They were very nice and fixed my car ...recall with the gas line.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

It was a bit of headache getting it scheduled. I went to do it online and an online "chat professional" asked to help me. I told "her" I wanted to schedule service to have my headlights adjusted on my Kia Sorento. She replied with a picture of a new Kia and asked if that was what I was looking to buy. I asked is she even read what I typed. It's obviously a computer programmed to respond to key words. Not a big deal, but was irritating.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Battleground Service Dept., handle my 2014 Kia Sorento. With the up most care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Desean was my Salesman and he did an excellent job. I brought my previous Kias from Mason but he is no longer there but i still had no problems and my experience was just fine with Desean. A Great Young Man.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Very happy with the service received. Thanks to all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

I actually had a good experience with this dealership and salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Tony provided great service and his attention was really appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

The items needed for the service to my Kia were all completed in a timely manner. Happy with all aspects of my appointment .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Fantastic customer service from the service department!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Airbag clock spring was replaced under extended warranty. The work was performed very quickly and it seems to be functioning properly now. Everyone we dealt with was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

I took my KIA in for an inspection. I was in and out in about 35 mins. This is were I purchased my 2013 KIA and I have never had it services anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Took my kia for inspection by appointment.ease of set up. Re covid precautions.fast and friendly service.while my car was checked in the young lady reminded me that my oil change was due and a computer upgrade was also due...so I stayed and also had the oil change and computer upgrade,free of charge.my husband stated he was charged around 25. For the upgrade.hope this isn't the case every 5000,miles. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Took car to be serviced. Shawn was awesome with making sure all my concerns were addressed and my car was fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

The rep is very details , have patient and excellent customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Everytime I have services done on my Optima Kia, Mark is always professional and always willing to help in any way he can.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Ryan worked with me to find exactly what I needed. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I will always bring my vehicle here for service, they are the best for friendly Fair service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

I am extremely happy with the service and friendliness of the Battleground Kia staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

The salesman knew what he was doing with all the paperwork and changing everything over the new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Best people work here- Always helpful and very friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Had a very good experience, staff is always very polite and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Kia Battleground was exceptional with the service. The salesman and the finance manager went above and beyond to get me in a brand new car with a payment I could comfortably afford. Outstanding. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Jim was exceptional from start to finish! Was looking for a hassle-free, quick low budget purchase and was very satisfied with the results. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

make, price, etc. I left with what I wanted-no regrets C. D ^ First time I walked in I told them what I was looking for price warranty,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

the employees are very friendly and will answere any questions that you may have very satisfied with the service and the people that work there never have owened a new car in my life the first time i walked in i felt otta place but they made me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review