Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020
 

As always Kia does a wonderful job when taking your car to their service department. Always friendly. They always vacuum the car out before giving it back and walk you to the car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020
 

Mark was the service manager that took care of me from the time I arrived until I left. Got all of my concerns and problems taken care of. Made sure I was taken care of also. Went over everything with me before I left and talk with me about upcoming maintenance on my KIA Soul. Very nice, friendly and professional.....I wish everyone the best during this time of confusion and stress about their jobs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020
 

I was in for my annual inspection and as always Shawn Pevey took very good care of me he even advise me about the length of time I has left before I needed to come back for my mantenice check

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

I enjoyed my experience of buying my car. The only reason I gave 3 stars for the buying process was because I wanted to include Gap coverage on my car and they wouldn't allow me to. I brought a 2020 model and they didn't want look out for me with that coverage That was very disappointing, it couldn't be worked out in my deal- Had nothing to do with the salesman he was great-

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020
 

Always have good service and informed on what I need next.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020
 

shawn told me what was needed for this appointment. Work was done in a timely manner and I am well pleased with the work I had done

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

This dealership left a bad taste in my mouth when I bought my first car here and nearly lost the second sale. I had read reviews about how equally horrible the service center was, but today. I took my Telluride in for scheduled maintenance. The gentleman that helped me, I believe his name was Shawn, was very friendly and helpful. I felt good when I left.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review